Mailing Address:
Bennett Bolt Works, Inc.
P.O. Box 922
Jordan, NY  13080

                     Warehouse II (Truckload Only)
                                 25 Route 31 West
                                 Jordan, NY 13080

                                  Physical Address
                                 12 Elbridge Street
                                 Jordan, NY 13080

 

Our Staff:

Eireann Bennett 
President
ebennett@bennettbolt.com

Ronald Merrill
Sales Manager
rmerrill@bennettbolt.com

Joe Kilgallon
Director of Operations
jk@bennettbolt.com

Kirk Weaver
Manufacturing Manager
kweaver@bennettbolt.com

Levi Tesch 
Sales
ltesch@bennettbolt.com

Mary Quinn 
Certifications & Accounting
mquinn@bennettbolt.com

Michael Guzewicz
Warehouse Supervisor
mguzewicz@bennettbolt.com

Patrick Govern
Warehouse II Operations
pgovern@bennettbolt.com

 

Request A Quote Form

Name *
Name